District Secretariat

District Council


Rajendra

PRIP Rajendra K. Saboo


yash

PRID Yash Pal Das


Governor

DG Raman Aneja


David

IPDG David Hilton


Bhatia

PDG Ranjit K. Bhatia


Bansal

DGE D. C. Bansal

District Governor
Raman Aneja
Panipat Midtown
Textile Exports
Email: ramananeja3080@gmail.com
District Trainer
PDG Ranjit K. Bhatia
Panipat Midtown
Textile Exports
Email: indhome.fashions@gmail.com
District Counsellor
PDG Parmod K. Vij
Panipat Midtown
Textile Exports
Email: parmod@panoverseas.com
District Secretary
Vivek Garg
Panipat Central
Spinning
Email: ds1617rotary3080@gmail.com
Addl. Dist. Secretary
Salil Dev Singh Bali
Chandigarh Mid Town
Patents Law Practice
Email: salildevbali@gmail.com
District Treasurer
M.L. Setia
Panipat Midtown
Gen. Insurance
Email: dt1617rotary3080@gmail.com
District Web Master
Sandeep Luthra
Panchkula Midtown
Structural & Interior Design
Email: sandeepluthra77@gmail.com
District Greeting Officer
Tarun Bhatia
Ponta Sahib
Skills And Career Education
Email: rotarian_tarun@yahoo.com
District Attendence Officer
Subhash Chander Narang
Karnal Midtown
Civil Law
Email: scnarang2001@yahoo.co.uk
Chief Aide
Ashok Chhokra
Panipat Midtown
Businessman
Email: namanashok@gmail.com
Chief Sgt-At-Arms
Bipin Bogra
Pinjore Hills
Exide Batteries Dealer
Email: bipin.bogra@gmail.com
District Sgt-At-Arms
Manjit Singh
Panipat
Rainbow Builder
Email: manjit.singh10151@gmail.com
Secretary Communications
Dr. Anuj S. Singh
Dehradun
Education Administration
Email: anujssinghdgs@gmail.com
Secretary Logistics
V. K. Raheja
Panipat Midtown
Banking
Email: vkraheja5@yahoo.com
Secretary Projects
Dhiraj Malik
Panipat Central
Plywood Dealer
Email: maliktimber@gmail.com
Add. Secretary Projects
Subhash Sarin
Roorkee
Turbine Parts Mfg.
Email: gagan_sarin@yahoo.com
Secretary Public Image
Charanjit Singh
Chandigarh
Public Relations
Email: info@corepr.com, seejaysingh@gmail.com
Secretary TRF, Grants, Stewardship
Navjit Singh Aulakh
Chandigarh Central Exporter
Email: nsaulakh537@hotmail.com
Secretary Events Promotion
Preet Inder Kochar
Panipat South
Hostel Services & Catering
Email: preetkochar@yahoo.com
Add. Secretary Events Promotion
Manoj Kumar Goel
Jwalapur
Carbon Brush MFG.
Email: vcpancilary@bsnl.in
Coordinator Projects – WinS
Rakesh Kumar Makkar
Ambala Central
Technical Education
Email: rkmakkar7972@gmail.com
Coordinator Projects – Literacy
Dr. Rita Kalra
Chandigarh Midtown
Hospital Administration
Email: rita.kalra5@gmail.com
Addl. Secretary Program
Kamal Aneja
Panipat
South Textile Exports
Email: kamal@greateasternindustries.com
Secretary District Conference
Sudershan Chugh
Panipat Midtown
Importer-Textile Machines
Email: skchugh2011@gmail.com
District Chief Editor
Dr. V.J.S. Vohra
Chandigarh Midtown
Prosthetic Consultancy
Email: drvjsvohra@gmail.com
District Co – Editor
Amitabh Awasthy
Panipat
Textiles Manufacturer
Email: amitabh@homescapesindia.com
Coordinator Group-1 Zone 1-3
Col. Malkiat Singh
Morinda
Social Service
Email: colmsmorinda@gmail.com
Coordinator Group-2 Zone 4-6
Sanjay Katariya
Panipat Midtown
Real Estate
Email: tajfurniture@rediffmail.com
Coordinator Group-3 Zone 7-9
Satish Jaiswal
Doon
Vikas Jewellery Retailing
Email: satishjaiswal_rtn@yahoo.in
Coordinator Group-4 Zone 10-12
Anil Madan
Saharanpur Continental
Law Practice (Criminal)
Email: madaananil858@gmail.com